IWLS 2016
International Workshop on Lot Sizing

August 23rd - 25th, 2016
Hannover, Germany

List of participants

This workshop is on invitation. A limited number of participants who are active in the field of lot sizing are invited. If you are working in the field and want to participate but didn't get an invitation, please send an email to iwls2016@prod.uni-hannover.de. A small registration fee of 250 EUR will be required and each participant will have to cover his/her accommodation and travel expenses.

Last Name First Name Affiliation Country
Absi Nabil Ecole des Mines de Saint-Etienne France
Acevedo-Ojeda Andrés Concordia University and CIRRELT Canada
Akartunali Kerem University of Strathclyde United Kingdom
Almada-Lobo Bernardo University of Porto Portugal
Almeder Christian European University Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder) Germany
Brahimi Nadjib Ecole des Mines de Nantes France
Carvalho Desiree Maldonado University of São Paulo Brazil
Cunha Artur Universidade de São Paulo Portugal
Dauzère-Pérès Stéphane Ecole des Mines de Saint-Etienne France
Friese Fabian Leibniz Universität Hannover Germany
Gicquel Céline Université Paris Sud France
Goisque Guillaume University of Lorraine France
Gruson Matthieu HEC Montréal and CIRRELT Canada
Hein Fanny European University Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder) Germany
Helber Stefan Leibniz Universität Hannover Germany
Herrmann Frank OTH Regensburg Germany
Hwang Hark-Chin Kyung Hee University South Korea
Jans Raf HEC Montréal Canada
Karimi-Nasab Mehdi Universität Hamburg Germany
Kedad-Sidhoum Safia LIP6 - UPMC France
Kerkkamp Rutger Erasmus University Rotterdam Netherlands
Meistering Malte Universität Hamburg Germany
Meyr Herbert Universität Hohenheim Germany
Neves-Moreira Fábio University of Porto and INESC TEC Portugal
Nurlu Deniz Nil Ozyegin University Turkey
Onal Mehmet Isik University Turkey
Phouratsamay Siao-Leu LIP6 - UPMC France
Rapine Christophe Université de Lorraine France
Rickers Steffen Institut für Produktionswirtschaft Germany
Sahling Florian Leibniz Universität Hannover Germany
Schimmelpfeng Katja Universität Hohenheim Germany
Shen Xueying Paris Dauphine University France
Stadtler Hartmut Universität Hamburg Germany
Tempelmeier Horst University of Cologne Germany
van den Heuvel Wilco Erasmus University Rotterdam Netherlands
van Pelt Thomas Daniel Eindhoven University of Technology Netherlands
Vogel Tom European University Viadrina Frankfurt (Oder) Germany
Wagelmans Albert Erasmus University Rotterdam Netherlands
Wolsey Laurence Universite catholique de Louvain Belgium